Quiz: Netherlands

The Netherlands has two capitals: Amsterdam and the Hague. 

The treaty that created the European Union was signed in a city in the Southeastern Netherlands. Name this city.

Land Reclamation has been a huge success in Dutch history. Much of the land reclamation took land from which bay?

Name the river whos mouth is in the Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *